CJ Stone….thanks


Oh,CJ Stone,I’m so glad
that you have written
about the riots
and about the recent history
of British politics.
I’m so happy I
found you on Hubpages
I’ll visit you often
because you write so well
and I promise to write a letter
with a pen this week
and post it in the red pillar box
on the corner of my street
like I used to.
Oh,it’s so good
to find someone like you
I hope everyone else
will read you too.
And we may learn a little more
about what to do.

go to C.J.Stone.hubpages.com asap

About Katherine

I like poetry, literature and music.And conversation
This entry was posted in thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

