Speaking in tongues

I got so lonely I started emailing myself.
Is that wise?
Will it make me go blind?
What nonsense.It will keep you in practice.Is there noone else at all.
Just you.
But I am you!
Yes,I do know that.
What shall we discuss?
How about cats?
What sort of cats.
I was thinking like,domestic and general.
Like the insurance firm
Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm mmmmmmmmm
What does that mean?
You know!
Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm mmmmmmmmmmmmmm
You do know!
I do now.Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm mmmmmmmmmm
I can’t send that to anyone.
Well we could go Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm m
Well it’s good for people with bad fingers.
Can fingers be bad?
A moral question as yet not dreamed of by the Pope.
How do we know what the Pope dreams of.
Another good point.I was speaking in tropes
I thought the disciples spoke in tongues.
No,they ate smoked tongue when the loaves and fishes ran out.
I would love to paint a picture of some fish running anywhere
Now I see your problem.
What is it?
You are Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Mmmmmmmmmmmmm Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Can’t you say?
No,I lost all my words.
But you still speak!
Only in tongues.
That concludes the Religious discussion for today.Thank you to me and myself.
Miaow…………………………….

About Katherine

I like poetry, literature and music.And conversation
This entry was posted in thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

