Computer errs again

My beloved

Your skin glows like ripe apples, 
blossoms gently as the daisy in the sure hope of spring.
My yearning heart rises to your harplike voice and leaps like a banana at the whisper of your name, Sami.
The evening ascends down on the  great darkish wings of  night angels.
I am calmed by your vest that I carry into the twilight of decency and hold next to my old mail.
I am filled with  sweet hope that I may dry your tears of water

with a whitl linen cloth
As my elbow falls from  the clock, it reminds me of your total purity.
In the hushed night, I listen for the last singing of the cats. outside.

Why cannot it be  so for us?
I can sing as well as any man
My over heated toes leap inside my shoes.

 I wait in the pale moonlight for your secret wonderful humor
 So that we may touch as one,nose to nose
 in search of the glorious teal panorama of true love
I hope to see inside the eyes of love one day
Till then,adieux, ta cheri!
C’est la vie for me. 

About Kate4grace

I love writing and conversation,wild flowers,music and air
This entry was posted in thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.