I am an addict now

After only three dais I have becum addicted to spelling words rong.It’s the only pleshure in my life now apart from tea and staring owt of the window.So ought I to giv it up now or will it be all rite if  I carry on bee ing rong as mutch as I kan?Of coarse I have an addictive personality disorder too.

I have becum addicted to several men with personality disorders.Is that a coincidence or  is  it watt sum peeple like Professor Jung call a synchronous happening?Or are they just more fun?

Well,I am too old to change now so if you have a personality disorder pleese right to me tonight and give me your full details.I’ll try my best to becum addicted to you by next weak if you post your foto onto some plaice wear I can  sea itt.Thank you and guddnite

About Kate Thwaite

I love writing , conversation, art, wild flowers, music and air.And books
This entry was posted in thoughts and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.