Shy?

Did you know that if you wear spectacles you can buy net curtains for the lenses.I am unsure what the police  may think but it hides your eyes quite well and you can still see as long as you wash the nets weekly

Alternatively you can buy hats with veils.Beware  if you are a man…it could give the wrong message or the right one!If that’s no good but a black bin bag on your head with holes for your eyes,nose and mouth and a sign on saying

I’m  just an introvert

Keep quiet

You must go out or you may get SAD.I caught it and I am in deep misery all day.Then I stay up all night cleaning the bathroom.It’s hard life being so full of good will and yet needing a human of my own.I will even marry  a human if it’s legal……I’m just a pen here with an atteched body.

Isn’t life fun when you are crazy?

About Katherine

I like poetry and history, literature and music.
This entry was posted in thoughts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

