I’ve got tennis elbow in both of my feet.

  1.  
    I once used to love eating sweets
    I hated to chew up fat meat.
    My mother didn’t mind.
    As she was so kind.
    Now I’ve got tennis elbow in both of my feet.

    I kept my own bedroom too neat.
    And I pressed all my clothes into pleats.
    The cat was quite wild..
    And I was only a child.
    I got tennis elbow in both of my feet.

    We used to eat oats and brown wheat.
    Digestion was such a fun feat!
    My sister was small..
    And then she grew tall.
    Yet I got tennis elbow in both of my feet

    At last I was due for a treat.
    I heard our cat give a loud bleat.
    A ram walked past our house,
    Wearing my blouse.
    I got tennis elbow in both of my feet.

About Kate Thwaite

I love writing , conversation, art, wild flowers, music and air.And books
This entry was posted in thoughts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.