Humorass

Where’s the doctor?
He’s gone to court for sexual harrassment
Can’t he get that somewhere easier?
Don’t ask me,I’m asexual.
A sexual what?
No just asexual.
That’s  bad sign in a man.
Well,I am 97 he said.
Fancy you mending a computer
.He said,I’m stealing it!
,

An altered version of the joke below

 Nikhil Saluja quotes  | added by: GreenMonk

About Katherine

I like poetry and history, literature and music.
This entry was posted in thoughts and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments and useful criticism highly valued

