At least tantalize me till it’s light tonight

«

Who weeds the grammar now?
I’ll never love again,not whenever,never.
Her hands are always waving,her nose runs all day and her feet tweet nonstop.Is it the New Exercise?
At least tantalize me till it’s light tonight
He gave me a laugh and many sinful emotions
He laughed all the way to the bonk.
I pray for more love.Lord, a shepherd will do.
I generally lay my bards on the table
l left my mark on his back.. scratched again!
I leave no home unconsumed.
I’m just a devil in my own lifeline
I was left by his falter at the altar yet I forgave him everything.
She’s a legend so well defined…she’s never out of her own mind
It was the fleeter of my two feet which arrived at the finishing post.I’ll catch up with it later.
Is that a crutch or are you wimping to meet me?
.I let the flat out to an old hag.She had bags under her eyes and a broomstick in her pocket,Some pocket,hey?
Let’s never poll again.
I’ll never be a dove again.
No,I’ll never write a double negative for you.No,not ever
She said,let’s spit now..but I refused,so she bit my head off with a word.She’s digested the dictionary and needs practice,you see.
His blinkers are perfect.His winks are a pleasure to behold.
Let’s love again before the next millenium.
You keep me mating all of the time.What did I do?
Was it my song?
Did I go wrong?
You keep waiting till the end of the rhymes;
And longer,sometimes.
Cast your spellings onto me and I’ll import them into my head with the aid of a nail file.
What did I do?
What was so bling? s
I have your number alright.I know your type as well as y

About Kate Thwaite

I love writing , conversation, art, wild flowers, music and air.And books
This entry was posted in thoughts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.