Try for a sort of controlled uncontrol

 

And here are Pandora’s socks,Professor Smith,quipped,as the female student in the front row fell asleep whilst sitting upright in a large armchair.
And I also have Achilles’ heel here.
Now for your project,I want you all to say Three Hail Mary’s.
A large bee stung my ass and I awoke and coughed up my soul onto the bed.
Get back inside,I cried.Keep my whole,give me oil,keep me churning.
Alright,it muttered calmly.Don’t lose your head.
I have it well screwed on,I responded.
This is a surprise to see you.
Well,since Pandora lost her socks all the souls have been getting loose from their bodies.Women…why do they lose their socks so much?
After that,the doctor called.
Hi, he screamed.
For God’s sake,don’t do that,I shouted
I’m not dead you know..even though my blood pressure is zero.He smiled and handed me a blood sugar monitor.
Here you are,this will cure your pneumonia.
What about my new mania?
What is that?
I am interested in spirals…
Keep it under control.
The whole point of mania is to be out of control
Try for a sort of controlled uncontrol,then.my dear,he murmured.
What a clever idea,I told him.Goodbye
I swallowed the test kit and it cured the pneumonia immediately.Yet I had to have surgery to extract it.So the cure was no better than being hung by bees.
Honey,you are my honey,honey…how I need you so.Never let me go.

About Kate Thwaite

I love writing , conversation, art, wild flowers, music and air.And books
This entry was posted in thoughts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.
