Live without fear

English: Primal Fear Live at Hirsch in Nurembe...

English: Primal Fear Live at Hirsch in Nuremberg at 2007-12-18 Deutsch: Primal Fear bei ihrem Auftritt im Hirsch in Nürnberg am 18. Dezember 2007 (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I  can live very well without you

I feel less lonely now

I can be who i am discreetly

Safe from your u

ndertow

I like to have space for.my dreaming

And growing pink cyclamen.

I shall nourish my garden freely

And write with my ancient blue pen.

I like to meet friends in a cafe

Talk with no critical ear.

I loved you before i knew you

But now i can live without fear

About Kate Thwaite

I love writing , conversation, art, wild flowers, music and air.And books
This entry was posted in thoughts and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.