A cliche at play keeps the doctor away

 First mew phome pics 007

She’s as easy  to hug as  kissing a bee on the lips
Life’s not as easy as being able to see ghosts smoking
I feel uneasy as  you make my mind sick
Oh,Ted,Go eat Crow
Beat lead.Buy a  fountain pen today.Qouink!
He sits like a corpse at a wedding for dummies
Shall we beat my cat… or hunt hares?Is cruelty good?
It’s  a  treat  to  see your gun;catch my swift?
Why not eat your own dog’s food and leave mine for me.It’s all I have
Eight hundred men caught one gorilla which took a bus into town..Now he’s been given a free Mass in the cathedral.Sorry  a Free Bus Pass ex cathedra
Why no elephant in your room? Are you in need of brass monkeys?
Are you on  an imaginative roller coaster?Join our club for the highly  weird person

Do you ever eat a meringue? Je ne sais qua?I know you ate  French.

Fry me tonight.

Do you often change your sheets in the middle of a sentence?

Does the knight jar you/

Why is sympathy so rare?

Let them eat croissants…

I say.who is David Cameron,anyway?

My Friend is half Jewish.She has those dark yet lustrous eyes….

Now you must empathize with the wrong willed yet able to get the country off my knees.
I say, an empty flattery battery.How discharming
The cat ate my enchillado so I shall eat its mice on rice fried dinner…..take that!Sweet revenge
I said re your novel, Send over the end,not,Go round the bend!How can you work that way.. it’s real neat,you say.On your way
These friendless words are neglected so I shall eat them.Or shall I swallow the dictionary?
The agenda   fructifies  my daydreams into real works of art.. or cunning at least.
Even a wild squirrel finds a beefburger and fries good once in a while
Are you feeling even hotter?Keel over and I’ll snatch you up.I can’t wait.I love your dough so.Give me oil for my lamp keep me churning…. no more spurning
About Katherine

I like poetry and history, literature and music.
This entry was posted in thoughts and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A cliche at play keeps the doctor away

  1. Pingback: I took out a new lease on his wife.She’s an agony plant « How my heart speaks

What do you think?

