Penance?Oh,my.

6422289_64198f440b_s1
Bless me Father,for I have sinned

What did you do my child?

I was hurt by a comment someone made.So I told them.

Seems quite fair to me!

Really,Father?

Any more sins?

Yes,I write rude poems.

Leave some with my housekeeper.i’ must read them

And I ate a biscuit last week,Father.

What had the biscuit ever done to you?Had it bitten you?

No,Father.

There you are.do as you would be done by!

Next please.

But you didn’t give me any penance,Father.

With your temperament you don’t need penance.

Thank God it’s got some advantage then

For blasphemy it’s £10

How much for fornication?

£100.

Yes,please.That will d

About Katherine

I like poetry and history, literature and music.
This entry was posted in thoughts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments and useful criticism highly valued

