Cliches

made it by the skin of my teeth
made of money
mail it in
main dish
make a break for it
make a long story short
make a mountain out of a mole hill
make ends meet
make heads or tails of
make like a tree and leave
make no bones about it
make or break
make out like a bandit
make the grade
make tracks
make up
make waves
make your move
makes my blood boil
making money hand over fist
making whoopee
man for all season’s
man’s home is his castle
many hands make light work
marked man
marking time
marriage of two minds
matter-of-fact
meet and greet
melting pot
memory like an elephant
mercy me
mexican standoff
mile high club
milk it
missed the boat
mission critical
monday morning quarterback
money burns a hole in his pocket
money can’t buy you happiness
money doesn’t grow on trees
money grubbing
money hungry
money is the root of all evil
money makes the world go round
money out the wazoo
monkey business
monkey with
monkey wrench
monkeying around
mony a mickle maks a muckle
more than meets the eye
more than words can express
more the merrier
more things change more they stay the same
more we learn less we know
mouth off
mud slinging
mug for the camera
murphy’s law
must be seeing things
my bad
my brain is fried
my hands are tied
my head is spinning
my heart aches for you
my heart clings to you
my heart cries out to you
my heart is a lonely hunter
my heart is aflame
my heart is an open book
my heart is drowning in sorrow
my heart is in my hand
my heart is on fire
my heart is weary
my heart laid bare
my heart longs for you
my heart reached out
my heart sings to you
my heart waits for you
my heart will always be true
my heart will never be free
my heart withered like
my lonely heart
my lonely soul
my open soul
my soul is a shadow
my soul is alone
my soul is on fire
my soul laid bare
my soul reached out
My soul took a flight to Hell when he arrived
My hammock is starting to rock

My stonach has run amock

The hummocks are a delight for the moles

My tears felt like a  sharp pain in my nerves

My ears heard no praying.I was afraid

My wondering soul is gone forever
My way or the liars’ way was my motto

My way or hire and pay

my weary tools are done fpr
About Katherine

I like poetry and history.I love literature and music.I love Leonard Cohen
This entry was posted in thoughts and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments and useful criticism highly valued

