Dear Dr.Kay

Dear Dr.Kay
Please help me.I have far fewer fiends than my friends do and I feel envious.Where did they get them from?Is it too late for me.I have a little devil here in my house but he’s shy.I do have a demon too but after being out through the wringer he’s become an angel.

I don’t wish to become sinful but do I need to use more coarse language to attract fiends and if so how can I learn it.I believe TV plays are one possibility.
Is there a helpline for fiendless ladies?And is it free?I am getting short of money as the dentist has stolen most of it and wants even more.
Or should I get a man to take me to a nightclub?What will happen?I hear yiu have to go to bed now on the first date.Well,suppose you don;t like their odour and their beards?
Is there a website where I could buy 3 or 4 fiends? And if they become toxic can I dispose of them safely like old computers?
Thanks for reading and looking forward to a response
Yours sincerely
Nut case 

About Katherine

I like poetry and history
This entry was posted in thoughts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Dear Dr.Kay

  1. if only life was so simple

    Like

Comments and criticism welcome

