Cliches of the week

 

Incense makes the  nose glow longer
Absent power  erupts ironically
See a face on the whole?
He had my waist up his sleeve
Did Achilles do  a deal?
He was  an acid guest at rhymes
Bacon  doesn’t  do it for me..
Reactions speak louder than words
After my own heart left,I felt  half dead.
Swearing at  dirty laundry is not a job for a woman
We were bent  into drapes by the windows to confuse  the neighbours
All sets are inconceivable contradictory  and infinitely boring
All dressed up and nowhere to glow,I thought….. then I saw his face.. right out of my bind
I was  not here when I wrote this

 

About Katherine

I like poetry and history.I love literature and music.
This entry was posted in thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments and useful criticism highly valued

