Please keep your stare on

2012-01-22

Necessary evil is a verbal construct

Rapacity under the cover of contenvion is still greed

My nerves have weals he said.Could he mean wheels?

I am as nervous as a naked nun in a room full of people who go to bed in fur coats

Never pull off tomorrow what you can ease off today.

Keep your stare on!

If you never get dressed,you need never undress.

I took out a new lease on his wife,She is frilled.

.He bought me an apron for Xmas so I fried it for his dinner.That will do the trick… next year he may give me a pork sausage and some sauce.Though I have plenty already.

And no,I never made a Freudian slip in my wife.

He said he wants to borrow my life! Interesting.

About Katherine

I like poetry and history
This entry was posted in photo and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments and criticism welcome

