Do you have trouble with surds,too? I can’t creak sometimes.

7843588_f4c16606c2_l

And no,I never made a Freudian slip in my wife,said Fred.
I am always very careful when I leak.
How about you, he asked…
Me,not even wild meadowplants could drag a herd out of me,I told him cautiously.
So neither of us ever takes a miss ever? he whispered.
I think you have made a terror,I said.
It was not really spurious, he said.I’ve always had a problem with surds all my life… how about you?
Surds are ok,it’s insolubility that troubles me.
And with that we partied on reasonable worms

About Katherine

I like poetry and history, literature and music.
This entry was posted in fiction, humor and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Do you have trouble with surds,too? I can’t creak sometimes.

What do you think?

