iolo refunded me

Window cleaner at work

Window cleaner at work (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

English: The United States Esperanto: Loko de ...

English: The United States Esperanto: Loko de Usono sur la terglobo (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

iolo have a chat system.After I told them my problems they refunded me.I said I cannot phone USA so they  did it by chat on line.But I said I was going to talk to the police about their daily demands for money by email.And I did not trust them enough to use System Mechanic.Then they offered to refund me

United States

United States (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

About Katherine

I like poetry and history.I love literature and music.I love Leonard Cohen
This entry was posted in Thinkings and poems and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments and useful criticism highly valued

