In a pub in Wasdale,Cumbria where my brother saw it

image1

About Katherine

I like poetry and history.I love literature and music.
Image | This entry was posted in thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to In a pub in Wasdale,Cumbria where my brother saw it

  1. Yes, let’s talk to one another….I am all for it. :)xxx

    Like

  2. KatherineB says:

    I have a cheap phone so I can call my husband when I am out…they are a menace

    Like

  3. It can get too much, especially the young with their smart phones. I have only a laptop, no phones.

    Like

    • KatherineB says:

      I share your view.. it’s become an obsession and also smartphones are not secure.Why do people want to read email or do their banking outside of their home?
      People prefer texting to talking.It can be very handy at times…

      Like

Comments and useful criticism highly valued

