Quod erat demons tantrum

7418946_af12e512be_s

He rolled his eyes on the television.Je ne pays pas son license.
She met his eyes down the street en passant and pleasant
His eyes narrowed as they passed through the Thames Barrier;quod errant demons tantrum
His eyes were askew as they sailed in the dinghy down the river bed.Que sera tara
His eyes said,hello babe.Non erat liberace
His eyes roamed about wildly. Kyrie eleison
The cat’s eyes were missing as they drove down the main road. Ite missa pest
His eyes were all over her and she was a full bosomed lady of ample means. Heilige snacked
Her eyes never mated with his although he gave her a large glowering look.Stille nacht.
Your eyes are not sharp enough,the teacher said as I broke the lead in my pencil.Mal a la tete!
His eyes melted the ice round her heart as they caressed her with tender pity.
Oh,mio solo
His eyes spoke volumes but no-one wrote it down so it is lost to posteriority.Amen
Her eyes were as hard as diamonds but in reality she was a soft touch.O mio sho low
My eyes dropped and I looked ashamed of myself.Kyrie illusion
My eyes stammered all down his sweet face. Que sera?
Her eyes ran and so did she…. that seems logical to me.QED
My eyes watered and the plants were rejuvenated.Non tolerante les diables.
Your eyes are too bold,the doctor said.Wear dark glasses and keep away.Niger est superiore
I put my eyes on hold and then forgot!Esta la vista de pleurs
Do eyes count? Numinousity
Are eyes free? Liberare mei
My eyes twinkled when I read his letters.Je s’adore.
My eyes are just stars really.Visible retinae
My eyes are in bed today,Ou est le trouve?
My eye,my eye,my kingdom for an eye..le chat est mort d’arth