Freudian glares

She performed a Freudian strip ,that is she got dressed.

He made a Freudian ship sail  on dry  land.Still,we all have our weaknesses

I dreamed I was lying on a sofa. then I   told a lie in church when I said I was sorry for my sins,They are my only pleasure in life.Sinless, I’d die at once.Where is the sense in that?Drink about it.Eat about it.Then talk about it.

How about a Freudian knot?No way out.

I love Freud with all my  parts.

Am I spare?Am I mean?Why not tell my analyst and have fun with it! Freud  did and look what happened to him.

About Katherine

I like poetry and history
This entry was posted in thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments and criticism welcome

