Cyborgs are a coming in

The cyborgs are a cummin in;
Loudly shout and scream
The cyborgs are a cummin in
They’re made from steel and dreams.
So sing,hello….
What do they know?
The end is nigh today.
So sing and cry
Oh,dear,oh my.
Whatever can we say?

A cyborg’s made from human parts
And steel and nuts and wire.
Some may have hearts
And feel love’s darts
Indeed some set on fire.
The flames burn high
The birds upfly.
Create a crowing choir.
Oh,joy to hear
Disperse our fear,
Prove love is not a liar.

I hear my wooden leg is dumb
My hands are made of glass.
I may be frail
And words may fail.
But I will let hate pass.
I love all kind,
With my own mind
My heart gleams like the brass.
I hear your voice
And make my choice.
Do not fall off your ass

About Katherine

I like poetry and history, literature and music.
This entry was posted in thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cyborgs are a coming in

  1. Katherine says:

    Thank you for visiting,Mike.I do think they could.

    Like

  2. Mike says:

    Could a cyborg show more love an compassion than a human? I can think of a few instances where this could be argued strongly Katherine. An enjoyable read thank you.

    Like

What do you think?

