He has an empty flattery battery

Woods embossed

He’s as easy  to hug as  it would be  to kiss a tree   on its  crown
Life’s not easywhen I  see ghosts smoking without ashtrays
I feel uneasy as  your lies made me queasy.
Poisoned by  reason
Beat lead.Buy a  fountain pen today.Qouink!
He sits like a broomstick at a wedding for dummies
Shall we beat my cat… or hunt hares? Then ban hunting,for God’s sake.He made all ot none of us
Why not eat your own dog’s food and leave mine for me.It’s all I have since

the cat  died.

Eight hundred men caught one gorilla which took a bus into town..Now he’s

been given a free Mass in the cathedral.Sorry  a Free Bus Pass ex cathedra

Why no elephant in your room? Are you in need of brass monkeys?
Are you on  an imaginative roller coaster?Join our club for the highly

imaginative person

Now you must empathize with the wrong willed yet able to get the country off

my knees.I am worn down by the duress

I say, an empty flattery battery.How discharming
The cat ate my enchillado so I shall eat its mice on rice fried dinner…..take that!Revenge
I said re your novel, Send over the end,not,Go round the bend!How can you

work that way.. it’s real cute.

These friendless words are neglected so I shall eat them.Or shall I swallow

the whole dictionary?

The agenda    makes  my daydreams into real works of art or design
Even a wild man finds a beefburger and fries good once in a while.
About Kate4grace

I love writing and conversation,wild flowers,music and air
This entry was posted in thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.