Does this mutter much

My older brother likes this one.He likes Wagner too.Paint your own confusions

My feet

I love you,oh,my little fox
You are my thump bang
Blang
I love you,oh,my daisy
You are my pome
granate
Glung.
Wang,Sang like the harp
Bong.
You are my own kestrel.
Screeching high
Sky fall down
Earthed again
Thud,stone crows down
You are me,ning nang bang
Bung!
Oh,tra la la,
It’s post modern time
for tea lovers
Whooooooooooooooo hoooooooooooooo
There’s no absolute truth nowadays
Believe me!
It’s no syllogism
Wheeeeeeeeee heeeeeeeeeee
Is there truth from one’s relatives?
Meeee heee weee bang blikkker booooom
Boom boob booo boo hoo
The moon shines relatively slowly
Oh,be my babe
I love u so.
But my spilling is not that good
Does it mutter?
Grrr grrr grr
Growling!
Ma ma ma ma oh where are you?
I’m lost in a thicket with no rail ticket
UUUhhhh uhhhhhhhh
I’m hiding in a wood
See me!
Thud.
Oh,my God.Can I swear here?
I flickered up again.
I love you my dear one,my own heart strings plucked
Shhhhhhhhhhh silence
Ting a ling
Thump bang
Shriek!
Pluck
Bang

About Kate4grace

I love writing and conversation,wild flowers,music and air
This entry was posted in thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.
