I can’t answer the phone again

I have to iron my husband tonight.I have to feed the pig as well.

LegsI

I am washing the cat’s hair plus the other 9 cats all; need hair  conditioner washing out before bed.

The television needs a  new licence and so does my husband

The dog’s grave needs weeding and who am I to deny it?

I am dead now.Please phone in 3 days or  so. then call Dad.

I rue the day I set eyes  on your face.I should have used aspic jelly

i only answer the phone on Wednesdiays

i don’t talke cold calls

The bank manger is here

The washing machine is broken and I need money urgently.Send a cheque

About Kate Thwaite

I love writing , conversation, art, wild flowers, music and air.And books
This entry was posted in humor and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I can’t answer the phone again

  1. Bushka says:

    😉😉😉😉

    Liked by 1 person

Comments and criticism welcome

