Tears of mirth

He told me he loved me before  the tide over-ran us
His hands seem to twitch all  over me and   he trembled with tears of mirth
He was the most  underrated blogger of his  entire  degeneration
His words  felt like raindrops on toast.
His talent was  unswitchable his genius a  sorrow  in the dark
His  organ was unique among chartered territory.
His eyes gleamed like traffic signals stuck on  ” no go”
His writing was  hard to put down
He never told me his time frame but I watched him covertly.
He told me I was named in his  bills.I had overspent his money.He divorced me and I over responded by shooting him with my bow and arrow.All things may  go round the bend

 

About Kate Thwaite

I love writing , conversation, art, wild flowers, music and air.And books
This entry was posted in Thinkings and poems. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments and criticism welcome

