Computer woes

10444378_10204711027787549_aan

 

I have lost the charger for my laptop.I have another one but the head is larger.Should I bore a bigger hole into the side of my laptop?What with?

Why are all the chargers different sizes?

Some  software I downloaded won’t let me type cr*p.That’s why I can’t post much
I feel p*ssed off.Still it doesn’t know what feck means in Irish!

My boyfriend stole my other laptop and sold it to buy food.Is this a sin?He did share the food but why won’t he get a job and earn a wage?He is 98 but if he really tried he could find some kind of work like feeding ducks or taming wild cats.

Can I download the Internet  onto an external  hard drive and then hide it to stop Trump Tweeting?Where is it and why?

About Kate4grace

I love writing and conversation,wild flowers,music and air
This entry was posted in fiction, humor, Thinkings and poems. Bookmark the permalink.