Limericks with voice typing

 

I once had a doctor call  Jones

he’s stole all my money for loans

he gave to the poor

then he gave them some more

for the pity that he could not  endure

then I had a  doctor called Brown

he lived near the centre of town

but the rent was so high

it made his wife cry

and it almost got Dr Brown down

not all  our doctors are men

some of them are female,  d’ye ken?

I prefer women myself

to look after my health

 but I shall take a man  too as and when

I am cooking my dinner right now

I have to boil a pudding  somehow

I have done it before

but I can’t  remember no more

so I’ll leave you  and love you ,I vow

About Katherine

I like poetry, literature and music.And conversation
This entry was posted in Thinkings and poems. Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

