Unless I love the lost too.

 

  • I can’t love you
    without loving the whole world too.
    I can’t open my heart
    unless everyone can be part.

    Wait for me.
    I’m not afraid.
    Wait for me.
    I may be delayed.

    I see you in my mind,
    Smiling, sad and kind.
    I can’t love you
    Unless I love the lost too.

    Give me your hands
    Outstretched across the world.
    We’re all one
    Love has begun

About Kate4grace

I love writing and conversation,wild flowers,music and air
This entry was posted in Thinkings and poems. Bookmark the permalink.

92 Responses to Unless I love the lost too.

  1. cbrizifire says:

    Bien en Merci pour

    Like

  2. cbrizifire says:

    Hey I miss you talking to me, hope everything is in condition

    Liked by 1 person

  3. cbrizifire says:

    What time is it now and how is the winter period taking you

    Liked by 1 person

  4. cbrizifire says:

    Thanks for following @Kate

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.