Fear of cashpoints

IMG_0009IMG_0008 (1)IMG_0002IMG_0022IMG_0024IMG_0022IMG_0002IMG_0008 (1)

 

https://uk.finance.yahoo.com/news/third-over-80s-avoid-cash-000100929.htmlhttps://uk.finance.yahoo.com/news/third-over-80s-avoid-cash-000100929.html

I forgot the PIN for my debit card owing to trying to hurry and because I’d not used it for 3 months,.I used my credit card.They charge interest from the day you make the withdrawal and it is about 4%.They tried to charge me £25 for cancelling a cheque I had lost within the house until I gave them a choice

1 Take your  £25 and I close my account
2.Cancel the charge

They chose 2

About Katherine

I like poetry and history, literature and music.
This entry was posted in Thinkings and poems. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments and useful criticism highly valued

