Re:love

While vestiges of life remain
I’ll meet you in that  deep domain
Where love and silence trembling  reach
Some hearts, and so to me they teach
The song that’s sung will never end
My love.

I’ll wait in quiet of  Greenwoods sane;
Feelings  will   both teach and strain;
We never  feel as free from angst
As angels in their twilight dance.
Yet there are   finer  axioms here
We may  owe others love not fear
Keep  loving

Everyone has got their heart
And souls, though hidden.  don’t desert.
We might whirl round in hope to see
The other is no fantasy
As angels sighing  float away
My feelings will as ever say
I love you

About Kate Thwaite

I love writing , conversation, art, wild flowers, music and air.And books
This entry was posted in Thinkings and poems. Bookmark the permalink.