Open a pupil today

untitledtwo-of-us

I am having my skull enlarged so that I can broaden my mind
Why can’t humans have an external hard drive to unload their brains onto.Just think if we swapped them life would  change utterly
Are ears ports?
Get a swelled head.That might make people hate you but it definitely will give you space once your prick your head with a needle to let the beer out.
I wonder whether breadth or depth is best.
A broader eye might make the mind broader.Open that pupil now!

About Kate Thwaite

I love writing , conversation, art, wild flowers, music and air.And books
This entry was posted in Thinkings and poems. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Open a pupil today

  1. PoojaG says:

    Hello! I just tagged you for the “Judy The Bunny Tag” and I will be really happy if you accept but if you don’t that’s okay too! For more information on the tag please click here:
    https://lifesfinewhine.wordpress.com/2017/05/30/judy-the-bunny-tag/

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.