Make use of effects that occur by accident

I do have a camera but often I use my phone.Now it seems the lens is damaged.It gives a blurred effect.I found it quite interesting that I could make some  images quite different from the usual ones.I already put one here on a post.These are all made from the same photograph.I find them quite moving as if I am in another dimension

About Katherine

I like poetry and history.I love literature and music.I love Leonard Cohen
This entry was posted in creativity, image, Thinkings and poems. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Make use of effects that occur by accident

  1. mikeoxon says:

    Interesting effect 🙂 Have you checked that nothing has got spilled on the lens?

    Liked by 1 person

Comments and useful criticism highly valued

