I beg your jargon

5336

 

Political correctness
Often truly vexed us
We texted for  ” men”
Now and again
I beg your jargon
You seem  very ardent
Mind my tongue?
Was it in the wrong?
These “men”  took out ads
As they wished to be lads.
Wanting new women
Who liked to go swimming.
But now the soul mates
Cannot ever state
Whether they want a man
Or a cat or a woman.
Is that really fair
Like Icelandic hair?
I guess in the end
Freud will descend.
You  have got hysteria
And you are inferior
I know it all
From the rise to the fall
Sex is the basis
For homeostasis.
Get knotted, mein herr.
Danke schon, Pa.

 

 

 

About Katherine

I like poetry and history.I love literature and music.I love Leonard Cohen
This entry was posted in Thinkings and poems. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments and useful criticism highly valued

