Death by fire: human sacrifice?

It is very hot here today which makes it harder for the people in the fire-torn block.I went ahead and erected my garden parasol as I have not sat outside for 3 years.We used to eat there.I was thinking, here is me in my garden and all the poor folk are crammed into dangerous buildings which I think must be uncomfortable even normally.My perennial geraniums have run wild.I can’t manage to download the photos yst

About Katherine

I like poetry and history
This entry was posted in Thinkings and poems. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments and criticism welcome

