More Profumous

P1000006

I have spent ten thousand hours just writing
Poetry and thoughts, some  pretty humorous
I tell you now, my  writing  is exciting

If I were  male tiger I’d be biting
Eating little creatures , oh so numerous
I have spent ten thousand hours just writing

I clean  my nails and all the kitchen gratings
While hoping politicians will get more Profumous
I tell you now, my  writing  is exciting

With  my  female intellect so  under-rated
I managed to be a mite consumerous
I have spent ten thousand pounds on lighting

I believe  that poetry is delighting
I write on paper  leaves , they claim deciduous
I tell you whoo, my writing is exciting.

 

I know my inspiration’s pretty wonderous
And God has a loud voice some  folk call thunderous
I have spent ten thousand hours just writing
I tell you now, my  writing  is surviving

 

About Katherine

I like poetry and history.I love literature and music.
This entry was posted in Thinkings and poems. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments and useful criticism highly valued

