The out of hours doctors

If you go down to Urgent Care, do not be surprised
The doctor’s from Siberia, and he has kindly eyes
Or sometimes they’re from Timbuctoo, and dark as Eden’s wise.
Yet if they flee from our madness, our weekend care may die.

I felt so bad, I thought it’s nerves, but no, my kidney’s  tried.
The panic and the nasty thoughts will soon be  overlaid
The Trimopethrin  will cure me; I will now survive
So no more visits no more stress , thank God I am alive.

About Katherine

I like poetry and history
This entry was posted in Thinkings and poems. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments and criticism welcome

