Observe the patterns ,hidden and unread

It doesn’t matter what the teachers said
They don’t know as much as we might think
We can learn to deal with x,y,z.

These letters , used as numbers, are not dead
But in the mind’s eye, glow  like  golden ink
It doesn’t matter what the teacher said

I learned that once when I was ill in bed
I saw a screen with  letters which were linked
We can learn to deal with x,y,z.

The letters moved  to stand in two lines wed
Then ratios formed and thus caused me to think
It doesn’t matter what the teacher said

I saw the answer  glitter as I read
Pascal  solved it once, and then I did
We can learn to deal with x,y,z.

Observe the patterns , hidden and unread;
Like music  which  has  scores and does their bid
It doesn’t matter what the teacher said
We can learn to deal with x,y,z.

About Katherine

I like poetry and history
This entry was posted in Thinkings and poems. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments and criticism welcome

