So they howl all night

Dear Aggie

When I got married, I was ecstatic.Well, happy.But my husband has 3 dogs and when he gets into bed they are jealous of me as they want to join him
So they howl all night on the landing unless a ghost is haunting the house
And it has put him off sex with me, so he says.But he’s not bothered
I am not happy, what shall I do
Jody

Dear Jody

This seems like a time when sex before marriage would have taught you a lot.Where were these dogs while he courted you? I think now you are projecting your fear of sex into the dogs.I suggest psycho analysis 4 times a week for ten years.That will help or it will pass the time.I have a vacancy.Email me:
aggie.aunt 1265@ripoff.com for a start date.I charge £3,000 per session.
My web page : richlazyclevertherapist.blogsock.com, Any gender welcome,
Any agenda welcome.

About Katherine

I like poetry and history.I love literature and music.
This entry was posted in Thinkings and poems. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments and useful criticism highly valued

