My computer is on the verge of total meltdown

Cats fiveMy hard disk is failing I fear

So the engineer will come here

He’s taking the machine away

So I’ll have a non writing day.

I  am losing the machine tomorrow for 7/10 days…. not very good for my Xmas shopping.But hey who wants a present?Let them eat cake,snake or drake!

I only have this one computer which is  possibly a grave error but there we go.we must go with the flow.

My cursor is leaping about…. let’s hope they fix that,

The prospect of losing all my pics and poems is not worrying me as I can write more.So we’ll meet again,don’t know where,don’t know when….

2 thoughts on “My computer is on the verge of total meltdown

  1. I have had multiple laptops with hard disk corruption and/or failure, and it was a very frustrating experience for me. I hope you have less frustration from the situation than I did 🙂

Comments are closed.